The Interview

Posted: December 16, 2014 in Opinion, Terrorism
Tags: , , , , ,

First (full disclosure) I’m not a Seth Rogen or James Frenco fan. So, prior to reading this article, I had no intention of seeing The Interview in the theater. I was going to rent it when it comes out on DVD. It’s cheaper and IF the movie is as bad as it looks, I’m not out the $13 for a movie ticket. That was BEFORE I read that there were terrorists threatening to attack theaters showing The Interview. I would never ask anyone to put their lives or the lives of the people around them in danger or sit through a movie they’re not going to enjoy. But there is a way we can support Free Speech AND not have to sit through a terrible movie. My plan is simple. I will buy a ticket for The Interview and simply not sit through it. I want The Interview to make a shit load of money so Sony can thumb it’s nose at the terrorist trying to abridge our Free Speech. I encourage EVERYONE who loves their freedom to buy tickets to The Interview.

Go to Fandango or whatever service you use and reserve your tickets got The Interview TODAY! Don’t let terrorist dictate our freedom!

Leave a comment